Service

Service

Re-screening services

Our re-screening service covers the processing and re-screening of all screen frames up to a diameter of 2600mm with stainless steel wire mesh or woven mesh with mesh sizes of every availability. Screen meshes are bonded as required - FDA-compliant adhesives available on request - soldered with lead-free SnAg3 solder for high-temperature applications, or spot-welded in special cases.

We have access to a large number of screen mesh suppliers and thus have a large portfolio of screen fabrics that we can offer, partly from stock.

For large screen frames from Drm. 1600mm upwards, a collection and delivery with our special trailer is the optimum soluteion. We operate within a radius of 300km around our location Lendorf / Spittal a.d. Drau. This puts us in the position to be your most flexible partner for re-screening services in southern Germany, Austria, northern Italy and Slovenia.

In addition to the refurbishing of existing screen frames, we also produce new frames made of stainless steel, mild steel, aluminum, wood - as needed. Special requests welcome.

Screen frame for ultrasonic screening

We repair and manufacture screen frames for ultrasonic screening up to Dia. 2.650mm - partly in split design.

Materials: aluminum, mild steel, stainless steel 1.4301  

Sieve tests

Together with our preferred screening machine manufacturers, we carry out test screenings with your products for machine design or optimization.

Machinery rental

For a fee we provide our systems of the company ARTECH Ultrasonic Systems for the purpose of testing and help you to optimize your screening process or problems with clogging due to bridging in pipes or containers by means of ultrasonic technology.

A vibrating sieve with a diameter of 900mm is also available on loan for test sieving or to bridge production bottlenecks.

Rental costs can be taken into account when buying equipment to a certain extent.

Service

Service

Siebspannservice

Unser Siebspannservice umfasst die Aufbereitung und Neubespannung aller Siebrahmen bis Durchmesser 2600mm mit Edelstahldrahtgewebe oder Kunststoffgewebe mit Siebmaschenweiten jeder Verfügbarkeit. Siebgewebe werden nach Bedarf bzw. technischer Anforderung geklebt – FDA konforme Kleber auf Anfrage verfügbar – für Hochtemperaturanwendungen mit bleifreiem SnAg3 Lot gelötet, oder in Sonderfällen auch punktgeschweißt.

Wir können auf eine Vielzahl von Lieferanten für Siebgewebe zurückgreifen und haben damit ein großes Portfolio an Siebgeweben, das wir anbieten können.

Für große Siebrahmen ab Drm. 1600mm kommt für die Abholung bzw. Anlieferung bevorzugt unser Spezialanhänger zum Einsatz. Wir operieren damit in einem Radius von 300km um unseren Standort Lendorf / Spittal a.d. Drau und sind damit Ihr flexibler Ansprechpartner für Siebrahmenbespannung in Süddeutschland, Österreich, Norditalien und Slowenien.

Neben der Aufbereitung von bestehenden Siebrahmen fertigen wir auch neue Rahmen aus Edelstahl, Normalstahl, Aluminium, Holz – ganz nach Bedarf. Spezialanfragen willkommen.

Siebrahmen für Ultraschallsiebung

Wir reparieren und fertigen Siebrahmen für Ultraschallsiebung bis zu Drm. 2.650mm – zum Teil in geteilter Ausführung  – an bzw. fertigen Umbauten bestehender Siebrahmen zum Einsatz für Ultraschallsiebung an.

Werkstoffe: Aluminium, Normalstahl, Edelstahl 1.4301  

Testsiebungen

Gemeinsam mit unseren bevorzugten Siebmaschinenherstellern führen wir für Sie Testsiebungen mit Ihren Produkten zur Maschinenauslegung- oder Optimierung durch.

Maschinenverleih

Für Testzwecke verleihen wir gegen Gebühr unsere Systeme der Fa. ARTECH Ultrasonic Systems und helfen Ihnen, Ihren Siebprozess oder Probleme mit Verstopfungen durch  Brückenbildung in Rohrleitungen oder Behältern mittels Einsatz von Ultraschalltechnologie zu optimieren.

Eine Vibrationssiebmaschine mit 900mm Durchmesser steht für Testsiebungen oder zur Überbrückung von Produktionsengpässen auch leihweise zur Verfügung.

Mietkosten können bei Gerätekauf bis zu einem gewissen Grad in Anrechnung gebracht werden.