Ultrasonic

Ultrasonic

Optimization of screening processes by ultrasonic agitation

Every common screening machine can be retrofitted with ARTECH components for ultrasonic screening, thus achieving improvements in terms of selectivity and throughput.

We are proud to have accompanied the successful path taken by ARTECH Ultrasonic Systems AG from the outset as a "preferred partner" and in many cases we were able to generate cost savings and process improvements together with our customers from retrofitting with ARTECH components „preferred Partner“ mitbegleitet zu haben und bereits in vielen Fällen konnten wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden aus der Nachrüstung mit ARTECH Komponenten resultierende Kosteneinsparungen und Prozessverbesserungen generieren.

Appropriate systems are available for carrying out experiments in your company - including those for use in potentially explosive dust atmospheres. The setup will be adjusted taylor-made to your requirments using special software for your particular application, i. Sieve size, fabric thickness, fabric material to aim for best possible results.

In the likely case of a purchase decision, it is possible to credit trial expenses in whole or in part - depending on the duration of the trial. 

Sieve tests

Together with our preferred screening machine manufacturers, we carry out test screenings with your products for machine design or optimization.

Machinery rental

For a fee we provide our systems of the company ARTECH Ultrasonic Systems for the purpose of testing and help you to optimize your screening process or problems with clogging due to bridging in pipes or containers by means of ultrasonic technology.

A vibrating sieve with a diameter of 900mm is also available on loan for test sieving or to bridge production bottlenecks.

Rental costs can be taken into account when buying equipment to a certain extent.

Ultraschalltechnik

Ultraschalltechnik

Optimierung von Siebprozessen durch Ultraschallanregung

Jede gängige Siebmaschine kann mittels ARTECH Komponenten für die Ultraschallsiebung nachgerüstet werden und damit Verbesserungen hinsichtlich Trennschärfe und Durchsatzleistungen erreicht werden.

Wir sind stolz, den erfolgreichen Weg, den ARTECH Ultrasonic Systems AG hier beschritten hat, von Anfang an als „preferred Partner“ mitbegleitet zu haben und bereits in vielen Fällen konnten wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden aus der Nachrüstung mit ARTECH Komponenten resultierende Kosteneinsparungen und Prozessverbesserungen generieren.

Für die Versuchsdurchführung in Ihrem Betrieb stehen entsprechende Systeme – auch zum Einsatz in staubexplosionsgefährdeten Bereichen – zur Verfügung. Das Setup der wird mit Ihnen gemeinsam mittels spezieller Software auf Ihren jeweiligen Anwendungsfall, d.h. Siebgröße, Gewebestärke, Gewebematerial, eingestellt um optimale Ergebnisse zu erzielen.

Bei Kaufentscheidung besteht die Möglichkeit, Versuchskosten zur Gänze oder anteilig – je nach Versuchsdauer – zur Anrechnung zu bringen. 

Testsiebung

Gemeinsam mit unseren bevorzugten Siebmaschinenherstellern führen wir für Sie Testsiebungen mit Ihren Produkten zur Maschinenauslegung- oder Optimierung durch.

Maschinenverleih

Für Testzwecke verleihen wir gegen Gebühr unsere Systeme der Fa. ARTECH Ultrasonic Systems und helfen Ihnen, Ihren Siebprozess oder Probleme mit Verstopfungen durch  Brückenbildung in Rohrleitungen oder Behältern mittels Einsatz von Ultraschalltechnologie zu optimieren.

Eine Vibrationssiebmaschine mit 900mm Durchmesser steht für Testsiebungen oder zur Überbrückung von Produktionsengpässen auch leihweise zur Verfügung.

Mietkosten können bei Gerätekauf bis zu einem gewissen Grad in Anrechnung gebracht werden.